2017 Winners

Here are the details of the winners for RS Combe 2017
Concours results
Novice cosworth
Adrian Pitt
Sapphire cosworth
Intermediate cosworth
1st Steve Bonner escort cosworth
2nd Neil Obrien sapphire cosworth
Intermediate post 2001
Steve evans focus rs mrk 1

Advanced old school
Martin Lewis rs2000 mrk 2
Advanced post 2001
Julie Harris focus rs mrk 2
Expert old school
1st Mickey Stewart rs2000 mrk 2
2nd Peter Christie rs1800 mrk 2
Expert post 81 non coswoth
1st Paul Cox escort rs turbo mrk 2
Expert post 2001
1st Paul Stonebridge focus rs500 mrk 2
Concours car of show
Martin Lewis escort rs2000
1st A7 MNE sapphire cosworth
2nd RS59 ADE focus rs mrk 2
3rd E639 XCC sierra rs500
Furthest traveled
 Mark Reddon 260 miles
Best RS group   Derby RSOC
Best trade stand   Motor Parts Bristol
Best non RS group   Valley Ford
Best track car  R5 SXE  Shaun Green
Islington car of show 
Paul Cox RS turbo series 2



All Images and Logos Used Are Copyright © Of Their Respective Owners (Castle Combe RS Committee), All Rights Reserved 2017
website by chris franklin hosted by KRYSTAL